Home The Blue Diary A Cup O' Tea with... A Cup O’ Tea with An Englishman In San Diego: Talkin’ Comic-Con…...

>> A Cup O’ Tea with An Englishman In San Diego: Talkin’ Comic-Con… (9th November,  2014) <<

Sunday 9th November 2014: 1000PST/1300 EST/1800 GMT
A PRE-REGISTRATION BADGE SALE SPECIAL!

Google+ Event:

https://plus.google.com/events/capdag47ipl09t36u3fqhdo3uq8

YouTube:

Soundcloud:

iTunes (please comment and subscribe!):

 


 — Well, that went smoothly… Didn’t it??  —

This is the weekly San Diego Comic-Con Live Show, a Hangout On Air taking place every Sunday (6pm GMT / 10am PST / 1pm EDT) and hosted by Leonard Sultana, aka An Englishman In San Diego.

Each week, the best bloggers on t’web talk about San Diego Comic-Con, about con and pop culture and, for an hour or so, we invite guests to talk to us and get nerdy and geeky about everything that orbits the Best Pop Culture Convention On The Planet!

YOU can watch and interact online, either by Twitter (tweeting with the hashtag #CupOTeaSDCC ) or via the Hangout Event Q&A. Schedules permitting, Leonard will be joined by guests from the SDCC blogging community and some surprises!

Guests, this week:

  • Alyssa Franks, Friends Of CCI Forum
  • Mario Candelaria
  • … more to be confirmed!

If you have anything you’d like to have discussed in these post-Con shows, please put a suggestion in the comments – we’d love to hear what you’d like to talk about. And don’t forget to join in the conversation LIVE during the show, using the Q&A button in the video preview above or on Twitter (#CupOTeaSDCC)

See you all on Sunday 9th November… LIVE!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: