Home The Blue Diary A Cup O' Tea with... A Cup O’ Tea with An Englishman In San Diego: Talkin’ Comic-Con…...

A Cup O’ Tea with An Englishman In San Diego: Talkin’ Comic-Con… (s02e04: 19th October 2014)

Sunday 19th October 2014: 1000pst/1300est/1800gmt

Google+ Event page:

https://plus.google.com/events/cs51636smfh7m0blsvi2uue2p2g

YouTube:

Soundcloud:

iTunes – please don’t forget to comment and subscribe:

 


 

This is the weekly San Diego Comic-Con Live Show, a Hangout On Air taking place every Sunday (6pm GMT / 10am PST / 1pm EDT) and hosted by +Leonard Sultana, aka +An Englishman In San Diego.

Each week, the best bloggers on t’web talk about San Diego Comic-Con, about con and pop culture and,,when we can, we invite guests to talk to us and get nerdy and geeky about everything that orbits the Best Pop Culture Convention On The Planet!

THIS WEEK, we talk about the massive Warner Bros./DC Comics Cinematic Universe announcement from earlier in the week, we talk about the strengths and merits of smaller conventions on both sides of the Atlantic, and we discuss what both San Diego Comic-Con and New York Comic Con can learn from each other in the wake of last weekends incredible event.

Our Special Guests, this week:
Alyssa Franks (friendsofcci.com)
… Catrina Dennis (ohcatrina.com)
Megan Gotch (The Nerdy Girlie)

If you have anything you’d like to have discussed in these post-Con shows, please put a suggestion in the comments – we’d love to hear what you’d like to talk about. And don’t forget to join in the conversation LIVE during the show, using the Q&A button in the video preview above or on Twitter (#CupOTeaSDCC)

See you next week on Sunday 26th October… LIVE!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: