Pre-Registration

2 1341

This has been a long time coming. In the most condensed timetable in recent memory, Comic-Con International...
1 2107

Comic-Con International should be canny enough by now to think that nothing they...

Talkin' Comic-Con: A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego PRE-REG ONE-SHOT SPECIAL (12th Nov 2015, 1200 PT / 1500 ET / 2000...
6 2672

This Saturday's San Diego Comic-Con Pre-Registration Badge Sale is the beginning of a whole...
0 1022

It's official: at 9.15pm GMT, Comic-Con International updated their homepage and...

Talkin' Comic-Con: A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego (1st November 2015, 1000 PT / 1300 ET / 1800 GMT) interact on the...

>> A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego: Talkin' Comic-Con... (9th November,  2014) << Sunday 9th November 2014: 1000PST/1300 EST/1800 GMT A PRE-REGISTRATION...

So, today's the day - in a few hours, the links that you...
1 2440

After much speculation and educated guesswork, Comic-Con International have put...
0 1318

Comic-Con International have posted on their Toucan Blog a post...