Google+ Hangout

Talkin' Comic-Con: A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego s04e16 (20th November 2016) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jbGfgghEoDM

Talkin' Comic-Con: A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego s04e15 (13th November 2016) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I-Ba9SGU0eY ~~ MEASURES C AND D SHUT DOWN / 'SAN...

Talkin' Comic-Con: A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego s04e13 (30th October 2016) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jwdG123YUR0 NOTE: one week time change, due to the UK...

Talkin' Comic-Con: A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego s04e12 (23rd October 2016, 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT) https://youtu.be/iVmvr-SoETI A...

Talkin' Comic-Con: A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego s04e11 (16th October 2016) https://youtu.be/QmxZMKzoGcQ ~~ LIVE REPORT: LAKES INTERNATIONAL COMIC ARTS FESTIVAL ~~ Leonard...

Talkin' Comic-Con: A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego s04e09: 2nd October 2016 https://youtu.be/jbNcNSnPkjs ~~ THE SECRET IS OUT ~~ It's a day of preparation...

Talkin' Comic-Con: A Cup O' Tea INCIDENTAL EPISODE A Conversation with Mike Armstrong (29th September 2016) 11.30am PT / 2.30pm ET / 7.30pm GMT https://youtu.be/AoJvjIFB9do ~~...

Talkin' Comic-Con: A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego s04e08: 25th September 2016 https://youtu.be/8h19yeKAAes ~~ NYCC 2016: A LOOK AHEAD...

Talkin' Comic-Con: A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego s04e07: 18th September 2016 https://youtu.be/NWaB0vtLvE0 A MOMENT OF PAUSE... Well, haven't we been the jet-setting...

Talkin' Comic-Con: A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego s04e06: 11th September 2016 1000 PT / 1300 ET / 1800 GMT watch and...