Andy Behbakht

Talkin' Comic-Con: A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego s05e37 (13th May 2018)   https://youtu.be/KuO_TpWAoO4 "...it's a bloodbath." Good grief! This weeks news...

Talkin' Comic-Con: A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego s04e42 (4th June 2017)   https://youtu.be/WJ6IKIoXFPU ~ MARVEL AT COMIC-CON / WONDER WOMAN SPOILER-FREE ~ Ever since...

Talkin' Comic-Con: A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego s04e31 (19th March 2017) NOTE: DUE TO U.S. CLOCKS GOING FORWARD YESTERDAY,...

The STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS Spoilerific Hangout with An Englishman In San Diego (22nd December 2015: 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT) Google+: