An Englishman In San Diego

Talkin' Comic-Con: A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego s04e27 (19th February 2017)   https://youtu.be/Bf_XQ4PQ9FU WE DON' NEED NO STEENKIN' EENGLISHMAAAN...! After the success of...

A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego: Talkin' Comic-Con (Sunday 23rd November 2014) Sunday 23rd November 2014: 1000PST/1300 EST/1800 GMT: AN MCM EXPO...

>> A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego: Talkin' Comic-Con... (9th November,  2014) << Sunday 9th November 2014: 1000PST/1300 EST/1800 GMT A PRE-REGISTRATION...

A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego: Talkin' Comic-Con... (2nd November 2014) s02e06: Sunday 2nd November 2014: 1000PST/1300 EST/1800 GMT Google+ Event page: 

A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego: Talkin' Comic-Con... (26th October 2014) s02e05 - Sunday 26th October 2014: 1100PST/1400 EST/1800 GMT Google+ Event...

A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego: Talkin' Comic-Con... (s02e04: 19th October 2014) Sunday 19th October 2014: 1000pst/1300est/1800gmt Google+ Event page:

A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego: Talkin' Comic-Con... (s02e03: 12th October 2014) Sunday 12th October 2014: 1000pst/1300est/1800gmt This is the weekly...

A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego: Talkin' Comic-Con... (5th October 2014) Sunday 5th October 2014: 1000pst/1300est/1800gmt This is the weekly San...

A Cup O' Tea with An Englishman In San Diego: Talkin' Comic-Con... (28th September 2014) s02e01 - Sunday 28th September 2014: 1000pst/1300est/1800gmt interact on the Google+...
video

If you're going to get soaked in ice cold water, you best be doing it for a bloody good reason... or a Scotsman, heading...