Home News From The 'Verse Comics NYCC 2017: Marvel announces Marvel Live! for those who can’t attend New...

For those who can’t attend New York Comic Con but want to see some of the action from Marvel at the show, you’re in luck! Marvel today announced that Marvel Live! will let fans at home live stream a lot of the events taking place at the Marvel booth and some of the panels. Viewers can also see some of the exclusives at the show, and see signings as they happen.

The first stream starts at 3pm Eastern/12pm Pacific on Thursday, October 5th. The other days events will start streaming at 2pm Eastern/11am on Friday the 6th, 12:30pm Eastern/930am Pacific on Saturday the 7th for part 1 and 5pm Eastern/2pm Pacific for part 2 (which is titled Netflix Presents MARVEL’S THE PUNISHER, so expect cast from the show to drop by). The final day of NYCC will see the livestream begin at 10:30am Eastern/7:30am Pacific.

The links to each live stream (on YouTube) are below, so check back each day during the show to see what Marvel has in store!

More information is below courtesy of Marvel.

Marvel LIVE! Brings New York Comic Con 2017 To Viewers At Home!

Tune in and watch Marvel’s live stream all four days of Comic Con!

Marvel Entertainment invites you to experience the best of New York Comic Con 2017 LIVE from the heart of Manhattan! Starting Thursday, October 5, tune in to Marvel Entertainment’s live stream coverage of NYCC, starting at 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT and get ready to be a part of one of the biggest fan events of the year!

 

Hosted by TWHIP! The Big Marvel Show’s Ryan Penagos and Lorraine Cink, viewers will be able to watch booth events and panels from the Javits Center, play games with their favorite Marvel comic and television talent, and learn about all the fun surprises happening on the convention floor, from exclusive merchandise to special signings.

 

Join in on the fun by visiting www.marvel.com/NYCC2017Marvel’s YouTube channel or Marvel’s Facebook page. For the first time ever, you can watch Marvel LIVE! from all three platforms!

 

Day 1: Thursday, 10/5:

Day 2: Friday, 10/6: 

Day 3 – Part 1: Saturday, 10/7:

Day 3 – Part 2: Saturday, 10/7: 

Day 4: Sunday, 10/8:

This year, Marvel LIVE! is new and improved. No matter where you are — you can watch what happens live on the NYCC floor, hear behind-the-scenes secrets from your favorite Marvel celebrities, and there may even be a surprise or two that will totally blow you away.

 

To find a comic shop near you, visit www.comicshoplocator.com or simply chat with some of your favorite heroes with Marvel’s chatbot accessible through Twitter and Facebook.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: