Home The Blue Diary An Englishman In San Diego presents: A Conversation with David Glanzer (Director...

An Englishman In San Diego presents: A Conversation with David Glanzer (Director of Press & Public Relations, CCI)

30th May 2014: 10am PST/ 1pm EST / 6pm GMT

profile - david glanzer

Moderated by Leonard Sultana, this is a special opportunity for the public face of Comic-Con International – David Glanzer – to interact directly with attendees and fans of this incredible event.

With eight weeks to go until this years San Diego Comic-Con, plans are afoot to make 2014 one of the most epic and memorable Cons to date. News and updates are starting to trickle in about what attendees can expect this July. However, questions are already being raised about the future of Comic-Con International: how CCI will manage badge sales for Cons to come, the relationship the Con continues to develop with the city of San Diego, and the future of Comic-Con when the current contract with the Convention Centre expires. We’ll attempt to find out more about CCI’s thought on these subjects – and a whole lot more!

Take part in this conversation LIVE on the Google+ Event Page (https://plus.google.com/events/cmffrogh5sh6057mf61e3q8n5a0) and interact by clicking the Q&A button on the video preview window; watch live on YouTube (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3XERH1eMPoc); and lastly, you can tweet your questions to Leonard Sultana at www.twitter.com/EnglishmanSDCC

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: