Home News From The 'Verse Comics DC COMICS: Scott Snyder & Greg Capullo to reveal BATMAN Summer Comics...

Another year, another major comics event from one of the Big Two… This time, it’s DC Comics and, with Scott Snyder and Greg Capullo involved, you know it’s going to be hyped to the gills. And, yeah, Batman’s in the mix, too.

And you can get to see the curtain raised on the whole she-bang as the creative pairing, along with their Publisher Overlords Jim Lee and Dan DiDio, take to the virtual stage with a Facebook Live event on Sunday evening: 2nd April, at 7pm GMT (1pm Central).

Are you ready? We’ll try and embed the video feed here as soon as it goes active…


DC LIVE STREAMING SPECIAL PANEL AT FAN EXPO DALLAS ON APRIL 2

Be There As Scott Snyder, Greg Capullo And DC Publishers Jim Lee And Dan DiDio Reveal The Event Of The Summer

WHAT: The New York Times bestselling BATMAN writer and artist team of Scott Snyder and Greg Capullo are teaming up again to craft the next seminal Batman story. Snyder and Capullo will reunite at Fan Expo Dallas to share what they have in store for their highly anticipated series. Fans worldwide will have a front row seat as the news is broadcast via Facebook Live.

The two made their mark as one of the great duos in Batman history. Together on a single title for an outstanding five years, Snyder and Capullo’s award-winning stories THE COURT OF OWLS, DEATH OF THE FAMILY, SUPERHEAVY and GRAVEYARD SHIFT have turned generations of Batman fans into a global horde of Batman superfans.

Joining Snyder and Capullo onstage is world-renowned comic book artist and DC Publisher Jim Lee to share more details about DC’s new summer blockbuster publishing plans. Moderated by DC Publisher Dan DiDio and referred to by Fan Expo Dallas programming as DC COMICS: SPECIAL EVENT, the panel details are top secret until the live stream starts on Sunday, April 2 at 1 p.m. CDT.

WHO: Jim Lee and Dan DiDio, DC Entertainment Publishers
Scott Snyder, BATMAN
Greg Capullo, BATMAN

WHERE: Dallas Convention Center, Room C3
DC Facebook
Batman Facebook

WHEN: Sunday, April 2, 2017
1pm CDT (2pm. EDT/11am PDT)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: